Previous

Contact

For general questions about our titles:

  • Hortipoint
  • Rijnsburgersingel 61
  • 2316 XX Leiden

Our titles

Editorial office Vakblad voor de Bloemisterij

Hans Neefjes

chief editor
h.neefjes@hortipoint.nl

Arie-Frans Middelburg

editor
af.middelburg@hortipoint.nl

Joseph Sleegers

editor
j.sleegers@hortipoint.nl

Peter of Leth

editor
p.vanleth@hortipoint.nl


Editorial office Greenity

Hans van der Lee

chief editor
h.vanderlee@hortipoint.nl

Ari Dwarswaard

editor
a.dwarswaard@hortipoint.nl

Elis Langen

editor
e.langen@hortipoint.nl

Suzanne Meeuwissen

editor
s.meeuwissen@hortipoint.nl


Editorial office Bloem&Blad

Janet Hooftman

trade editor
j.hooftman@hortipoint.nl

Nina Koelewijn

trade editor
n.koelewijn@hortipoint.nl


Blijf op de hoogte
met wekelijkse updates!

Selecteer categorie(en):
Register

Select a demo and get five days of free access PlatformBloem.

Unlimited use of PlatformBloem?
Check out the possibilities.

Do you have a subscription het Vakblad voor de Bloemisterij, Greenity, Bloem&Blad of Floribusiness, but no account?
Contact us.

Already have an account?
Login

Log in here with your account het Vakblad voor de Bloemisterij, from Greenity or in Bloem&Blad.

Do you have a subscription het Vakblad voor de Bloemisterij, Greenity, Bloem&Blad of Floribusiness, but no account?
Contact us.

Close window
  • We are happy to receive feedback!

Close window